The Seoul of the Past: Jongno-gu.

2 thoughts on “The Seoul of the Past: Jongno-gu.”

  1. OMO total RTP flashbacks with those pics. SQUEE! You are so lucky to finally make it! And wah those sneak peak dishes (beondaegi) look like something hubby will drool over! Me I think I prefer the crispy preparement of insectoids LOL!

    1. Springy: I can tell you the number of lapses of K-drama related imagination I go into when I go to these temples and palaces. Even the streets in Seoul do that to me. Haha, well, those beondaegi were not as tasty as I’d imagined them to be. Spiders in Cambodia were yummier.

Leave a Reply

